Cover Reveal: GRIT OF BERTH AND STONE by Lisa Dunn (Wait, I know her!)

I know her, too! Counting down the days to March 17. This is a wonderful story and has my whole-hearted recommendation, for young readers &/or adults.

Lisa Dunn

Today’s the big cover reveal, and truth be told, I’m not sure I can handle all the pretty. Thanks beyond words to the lovely team at Anaiah who put this together.
Seriously, thank you!
Some other day, I may tell you all the little things that make this cover so sweet to me on a personal level, but for now, how about I just, you know, let you take a peek
at my very first ever book cover?

Grit of Berth and Stone by Lisa Dunn
Surge, Anaiah Press
Blurb:
 

Banished for a foolish mistake, sixteen-year-old Grit of Berth and Stone scorns the loss of her home, her honor, and her only ally. Only the weak worry about such things.

But war is brewing all across Chasmaria, and as a group of rebels pull Grit into their ranks, she begins to question what strength, courage, and honor really look like…

View original post 103 more words

Let me know what you think. Constructive Criticism is golden.

